Please email your contact details to Patron Secretary, including name, address, email, and phone to make sure that we can keep in contact with you.

Becoming a Patron

Our Patrons provide invaluable support to the development of young musicians through the financial contribution they make to help enable the AFYM to run, which in turn provides a platform whereby they can develop their performance skills and experience with additional individual feedback from experienced professional musicians on further development.

You can become a patron by paying an annual subscription of £20 for an individual or £30 for a couple as of 2022.

New Patrons

If you wish to become a patron please complete the form below and

– either make a payment to AFYM now through your bank, and on 1 March each year thereon

– or send a cheque with your contact details to AFYM

If you would like more information about becoming a patron, please contact or in person at the festival.

New Patron Subscription Form

Existing Patrons

Firstly, thank you for your continued loyalty and support, which is greatly appreciated.

AFYM recently sent you a letter about the 2022 Festival as well as updates and changes, and it is also available to read HERE. If you are an existing Patron paying by Standing Order you need do nothing other than notify your bank should you wish to amend the amount you are paying. The existing account number for your payments is still valid.

The Festival Committee wishes to thank the following patrons:

David Attwell        Phyll Barclay        Mr & Mrs J Beach        Valerie Beynon        Ann Brown        S Brachflower        M Caruana        Haydn Craven        Mr & Mrs T.J Daniel        Lee Davies        Pat & Noel Davies        Mr S and Dr M Davies        Mrs M Denholm        Mrs Maureen Donald        Mavis Downey        David & Catherine Evans        CP & HMP Fielder        Anne Gagen        A George        BI Gill        Jill & Roland Govier        Mrs S Gittoes        Sian Harris        Pil & Kath Harrowing        Steve & Sarach Harrowing        Ann Harry        Martin & Eva Heartley        Penny Henderson        Mrs Delyth Holland        Rory & Meinir Hutchings        Mrs Olive Jackson        Mrs Heather James        Mr Geraint Jeffreys        Alayn Jenkins        Mrs Jan Jenkins        Dr Mason Jepsen        P John        Haulwen Jones        Dr DH & Mrs SJ Jones        Ruth & Keith Jones        Mrs M Joynson        Dr Robert & Mrs Jacqueling King        Mr Noel and Mrs Elizabeth Lewis        Mr John Llewellyn        B McIntee        R & K Millard        I Milne        Alderman H Morgan        Branwen Munn        JM Nielson        Sarah Noel        Wendy Noel        Mr & Mrs A Olsen        Caroline Palmer        John Phillipps        Mr John Phillipps        Rt. Rev Anthony Pierce        Daniela Revayova        Wayne Richards        Barbara Roberts        GB Roberts        Martin & Betsan Rolles        Mrs Emma Shakeshaft        J Sherrard-Smith        Lucy Slane        Fran Thomas        Mary Thomas        Mr & Mrs M Turbervill        Mr & Mrs H Wigettet        Bob and Biddy Wigley        Sian Wynn

and all those who wish to remain anonymous