Becoming a Sponsor

Various packages are available for business sponsors, for example, music prizes or hall hire, all with varying levels of commitment. However, you may prefer an arrangement tailored to your own requirements, or if you just wish to make a donation of any kind please contact our Sponsorship Secretary, Sonia Gittoes on SoniaGittoes@afym.org.uk

If you’d like to have your own video included in the 2022 Online Festival, it must reach AFYM by 12 February.

What video?

A short 30 second video made on your phone to be played at the start of one of AFYM’s online classes. Each class will be professionally adjudicated before being made available, under a passcode, for viewing by performers, family and friends on the AFYM website from Mother’s Day to Easter. This is an opportunity to raise your profile or to send good wishes to the festival performers.


– Have a look at our how-to record guide for hints and tips on making your video

– Record your message on your phone (max 30 secs)

– Upload your video through the AFYM website form below

– Use the website Contact form if you get stuck or need to discuss further.

What’s in?

– Announce who you are, and how you’re involved with the AFYM Festival

– Promote your company or organisation’s proposition; or

– Deliver your special message to performers or others in the Festival

– Sign off with an up-beat greeting

– Use your company logo if it is relevant and applicable

Submit Your Sponsor Video Here

Austin Bailey Foundation | Britannia Robbins of Swansea and Cardiff | Cardiff Violins | ComputerAid | The Gower Festival | Infinity Document Solutions | Integral Geotechnique | Konica Minolta (Business Solutions) UK | Peter Lynn & Partners, Solicitors | Pobl (formerly Gwalia Housing Association) | Swansea Building Society | City and County of Swansea | The Friends of Swansea Festival of Music and the Arts | The Freemasons of West Wales | Western Power Distribution Solutions

Bill Anderson | Mrs M Bennett-Joynson | Mr F Coakley-Greene | Margaret and Steve Davies | Vernon and Gwyneth Davies Memorial prize | Dr Fiona Gannon | Angela and David George | Mr David Goldstone | Mrs Delyth Holland | Mr and Mrs Joannides | Mr Geraint Jeffreys | Mr John Llewellyn | Mrs B McIntee | Mr Jim Phillipps | Mr and Mrs Probert, L’Amuse | Mrs Helen Turbervill | Mr and Mrs David and Diane Workman

2022 Bursary Awards
Previous Winners